Winner Winner Sausage Stir Fry For Dinner!

http://pastaville.johnsonville.com/index.php

http://www.johnsonville.com/recipes/sz/sweet-and-spicy-italian-stir-fry.html

   I am so thrilled to share my good news with you all.  Johnsonville Sausage had a recipe challenge and about 1500 recipes were submitted from chefs all over.  I am just tickled to tell you all I  came in 2nd place.  It is a big honor and I am super touched that the judges loved my Sweet & Spicy Italian Stir Fry.  They recreated my dish (seen above).  I tell you, I could sure get use to having my recipes professionally photographed for me.  Oh a girl can dream can’t she.  Well thank you to all my friends who have already given me a big shout out of congratulations.   
3 thoughts on “Winner Winner Sausage Stir Fry For Dinner!

  1. That looks so good, and easy. I think I will put it on our menu for next week! Thanks for sharing at Fantastic Friday. I hope that you will join us again this week!

Leave a Reply

