Tool Apron Girlified

Well I was just about to sew myself a money apron, for the craft fair I am attending, as a vendor on the 4th of July.  However, I spotted at Walmart, in the tool section, this little waist apron.  It was only a dollar, so I figured I would use it and save myself some time.  Of course I had to make it a bit more feminine.  I had buttons, ribbon, and lace trim on hand, so the project cost me no extra cash.  I was going to sew everything on but didn’t want to take the chance of waking my sleeping toddler with my sewing machine.  I decided since I probably won’t be wearing or washing it much, to just hot glue everything for a super quick project.

Blah



                                        Not to bad for a buck.  Happy Spring Crafting!

7 thoughts on “Tool Apron Girlified

  1. Hi! I’m your newest follower. Please stop by and follow back when you have a chance. I’m also hosting a blog hop today as well. Come add your blog when you get a chance if you haven’t already. If you’re ever interested in a blog makeover please let me know. Take a look at my portfolio and packages when you get a chance. Hope you are having a Sweet Week. A Mommy’s Sweet Blog DesignJoin us every Friday for our Blog Hop! Review and Giveaway Blog DirectoryIf you feature Reviews and Giveaways come add your blog here!

Leave a Reply

