Bottle Cap Flower Necklaces

Read more ยป

42 thoughts on “Bottle Cap Flower Necklaces

  1. I always wondered how those flowers were made. Now I know! Thanks for sharing. I am your newest follower from Tuesday blog hop. Hope you will have time to stop by midnightmommy.com and take a look around! ๐Ÿ™‚ Have a great rest of your week!

  2. I found your blog on the Tuesday blog hop and I'm so glad I did. I love your button which I grabbed and posted on my blog and the necklace is so cute. I hope you'll come visit my blog and see your button and return the follow – can't have too many blogging friends I always say. Thanks!

  3. Stumbled and liked :)http://www.stumbleupon.com/submit?url=http%3A%2F%2Fbacontimewiththehungryhypo.blogspot.com%2F2011%2F05%2Fbottle-cap-flower-necklaces.html&title=Bacon+Time+With+The+Hungry+Hungry+Hypo%3A+Bottle+Cap+Flower+Necklaces

  4. What a clever idea! I am your newest follower! I am visiting from Tatertots and Jello and I would LOVE if you would link this up to my Delicately Constructed Fridays Linky Party!!Thanks so much!Have a great weekend!Michellewww.delicateconstruction.blogspot.com

  5. Visiting from the Creative Bloggers Party & Hop over at Create with Joy!What a beautiful and wonderful upcycling project! Who would ever guess that beneath those chic blooms you'd find bottle caps?So pleased to "meet" you!New follower,Jenn/Rook No. 17

  6. This is sooo adorable! Love the scrappiness of the flowers! Thanks so much for sharing with the Pink Hippo Party! Can't wait to see what you share next week!

  7. "Very nice and helpful information has been given in this article. I like the way you explain the things. Keep posting. Thanks. "Happy to see your blog as it is just what Iโ€™ve looking for and excited to read all the posts. I am looking forward to another great article from you." venice 5 star hotels

Leave a Reply

