New Necklace Give Away With Two Winners Enter Now!

Special Order / 5 Bacon TIme  and  1 Pretty Pigs  Bottle Cap Necklaces /  6 Party Favors

I recently enjoyed shopping online with meme52 at her lovely Etsy shop.  I was thrilled with my purchase of six bottle cap necklaces.  I ordered one with the pigs in the fun feather boas.  Then I custom ordered 5 more with our cute little Bacon Time mascot.  I was told it would be two weeks for custom orders, which was fine by me.  I was pleasantly surprised when they arrived in a week.  They were packaged individually and bubble wrapped.  As a current Etsy shopper and shop owner myself, I appreciate this extra attention to detail.  I will definitely be ordering more items from this shop.  I am planning on purchasing some for Christmas with my boys photos in them. 

Well two lucky followers will be winning one of these fun piggy bottle cap necklaces on a nice long 24 inch chain, with a whimsical photo covered in poured resin.  One random winner will be chosen from the comments left below and one will be chosen randomly from Sweep Tights facebook fan page.

Here is how to enter:

1) Follow publicly with GFC / Google Friends Connect and leave a comment below letting me know that you do.  Mandatory.

2) For an additional entry follow me on Twitter at Mindie Hilton.  Leave a comment below if you do.

3) For a third entry follow Bacon Time on facebook at Bacon Time on facebook.  Leave a comment below if  you do.

Now head over to Sweep Tight on facebook to give yourself a second chance at winning.  I suppose if you are supper lucky, the same person could win two necklaces.  Here is the give away link for you at Sweep Tight click  Here.

Both give aways will end on the 4th of July!!!

53 thoughts on “New Necklace Give Away With Two Winners Enter Now!

Leave a Reply

