Flip-Flop Pillow Give Away From Suzy’s Artsy Craftsy Sitcom!

I have a very cool free give away for you all today but first let’s get to know the designer and incredible blogger behind it all, take it away Suzy!

Hi, I’m Suzy from Suzy’s Artsy Craftsy Sitcom.  By day, I’m a mild mannered Executive Assistant in a large company in downtown Atlanta.  But, when the evening rolls around, the gloves come off and I become a total crafting maniac.  The family is slightly relieved by the fact that rather than subject them to craft project after craft project, I have instead chosen to subject the rest of the world to it through my blog.  Unfortunately, they soon realized that not only do I blog about crafts, but I tend to blog about them too.  Because my life is a sitcom.  And some things are just meant to be shared.

On Mondays, I like to go into Etsy with a theme in mind and showcase artists from that site.  On Thursdays, I offer a Commercial Break Linky list for anyone that would like to advertise their site, their current project, their etsy shop, their new hairdo, whatever.  It is kinda a free-for-all, no rules party kinda thing.  It’s like inviting everyone into my living room and telling them to help themselves from the fridge.  I get the pleasure of your company and don’t have to do any cooking.  Works for me…
And there is my buddy, Tom Selleck and his mustache.  He hangs out with me every Wednesday when I do Guest Star interviews.  He thinks it’s because he’s famous.  But his mustache has it’s own dressing room.  Just saying. 

And every Friday, you can expect a tutorial of my latest project.  Some projects come together well, some are kinda a pain in the butt.  Sometimes I’m just as surprised as you are when the post comes out. 

You might have seen my Faux Metal Wall Art.  A project created almost entirely from toilet paper tubes.

 My Ukrainian Eggs that are for sale in my Etsy Shop.

I also do Faux Stained Glass from Elmers glue.

  

I have tons of tutorials on my site, including Batik with Crayons, Quilled Monogram, Decorative Soaps and Popsicle Stick Bracelets and much, much more.

But one thing that you can count on with Suzy’s Artsy Craftsy Sitcom is that with any luck it will put a smile in your day.  Because after all, life is a sitcom covered in glitter, hot glue strings and dog hair…isn’t it?

Well thanks Suzy for sharing your great blog with us.  I am so impressed with the tutorials you have.  Thanks again for this incredible give away!  Suzy is giving away the beautiful purple and green flip-flop pillow pictured above, a $30 value. This cool fun flip-flop shaped pillow measures 18 inches long and is made of 100%  cotton fabric, stuffed with fiberfill and is trimmed with  fringe and a silk flower.  The straps stand up on their own just like a real flip flop.  What a fun unique home accessory or perfect gift for the summer time.

Here are ways to enter, do them all to increase your odds!
1) Follow Suzy’s Artsy Craftsy Sitcom with Google Friend Connect (GFC) publicly, then leave a message below letting us know that you do.
2) For an additional entry, follow Suzy on Twitter and leave a comment below letting us know that you do.
3) For another entry, like Suzy’s Artsy Craftsy Sitcom on facebook, and leave a comment below letting us know that you do.

4) For an additional entry share this give away on your facebook page with a link to this post, then leave a comment below with a link to your post on facebook.

5) For a final additional entry you can follow this blog Bacon Time with GFC and leave a comment below letting us know you do.

This give away is open to US and Canada, and will end July 6th @ Noon.
Good Luck!
91 thoughts on “Flip-Flop Pillow Give Away From Suzy’s Artsy Craftsy Sitcom!

Leave a Reply

