Free Give Away Birthday Surprise

You probably didn’t know that it is my birthday week!  On Saturday I will be turning (gulp) 34!!!!  To celebrate in style, and to show how much I have enjoyed getting to know everyone at Bacon Time, I decided it would be better to give then to receive.  So I have a huge give away going on over at Someday Crafts!
                                                 Enter To Win Here

The give away package includes a reversible ruffled tote, rosette pin, adult size headband, button bobby pin set, button earrings, rosette earrings, and a beautiful rosette bib style necklace!!!! That’s a lot of free loot, with an approximate retail value from my shop of $75!

PS, not feeling the red and black, (very Twilight BTW) that’s fine! The winner will have their choice of this package OR a $50 shop credit @ my shop TLC Creations. Open to all!

Well Happy Birthday to me and Good Luck to you all!  Now head on over to the link above to enter for a chance to win.

8 thoughts on “Free Give Away Birthday Surprise

Leave a Reply

