Free Give Away From Insanity Rules

Well it’s Monday and that means it’s FREE GIVE AWAY TIME!!!!
I am super happy to have my blogger buddy Emily from Insanity Rules here.  We have a lot in common like being surrounded by lots of boys, crafting, blogging, and being Twilight fans.
Take it away Emily…
Hello Bacon Time Followers my name is Emily from Insanity Rules. That little bundle is my little man. I’m the mom of three boys. Yep that’s right three boys and there is a lot of insanity at our house. 


We are quite the silly bunch. I’m a SAHM who really enjoys my little guys but started blogging to have a little more creativity and adult conversation in my life. I have to do something to be a little more girly too. Trust me you spend enough time around super hero’s and ninjas and you start to feel like one. đŸ™‚ My boys are the best though and I love being a mom. I’m here today to share with ya’ll a little bit of me and a fun giveaway. 

I love to craft and make all sorts of things like…


A stenciled on canvas tote with stationary or a fun name frame. I also make and absolutely love jewelry. Yep if you’ve followed my blog for very long you will know that I am an absolute fanatic about jewelry. It’s one of those things that I’m sure my hubs wishes I didn’t collect. He might be happier if I had a shoe habit or something but I make my own jewelry which I hope is cheaper then buying it. He hardly ever complains!!! What a nice man. So today I want to offer up these awesome chandelier earrings.


I was feeling rather inspired by the colors in Mindie’s twilight party button over on the side. I don’t know if that makes me a bit geeky but I’ve read the books and seen the movies and can’t wait to see what she’s up to in November. Oh and a random fact about myself I grew up 30 mins away from the town of Forks. So, yes I’ve been there! Anyway thanks for letting me stop by and I hope you enjoy the giveaway. Make sure to stop by Insanity Rules I’m always up to something!  Thanks Mindie your awesome!

No thank you Emily, you rock! She really is one of the sweetest people I have met in blog land.
 I am very jealous too that I can’t win those pretty earrings but you all
have a chance to win and here’s how:

1) Mandatory follow Insanity Rules with GFC publicly because Emily is awesome and you will thank me later. Leave a comment below letting us know that you do.

2) Share this give away with a link on Twitter, and leave a comment below letting us know that you did.
Worth one additional entry.

3) Share this give away with a link on facebook, and leave a comment below letting us know that you did. Worth one additional entry.

4) Like the new Bacon Time and TLC Creations fan page on facebook, and leave a comment below letting us know that you did. Worth one additional entry.

This give away will end on Wednesday Aug. 10th, 2011 @ noon, and one lucky winner will be selected using Random.org.  Open to all!

Good Luck!

84 thoughts on “Free Give Away From Insanity Rules

Leave a Reply

