DIY Pumpkin and Candy Corn Earrings

Read more ยป

9 thoughts on “DIY Pumpkin and Candy Corn Earrings

  1. I am loving the new blog look. I'm sorry you had SUCH a rude commenter last week. Just know that we all think your blog rocks, and that is all the matters. ๐Ÿ™‚ Ps–super cute little earrings. You are so creative!

  2. You know I am LOVING these earrings. And, I'm with Lindsay. I love the new look, but that one dude needed smacked.Did you submit this to My Favorite Hate Mail?? Lots of support over there.

  3. Oh such pretty earrings! :)I love your shop btw! – You're talented!Thanks so much for stopping by my blog! :DI'm your newest follower ;)Katrinehttp://thegentleflower.blogspot.com

  4. Just stopping by to let you know that I have featured your project on Fun Family Crafts! You can see it herehttp://funfamilycrafts.com/candy-corn-earrings/If you have other kid friendly crafts, I'd love it if you would submit them ๐Ÿ™‚ If you would like to display a featured button on your site, you can grab one from the right side bar of your post above.

Leave a Reply

