Christmas Card Photo Shoot, Christmas Sweater Craft, & Hair Reveal!

Photobucket

Well this is a fun What I Wore post.  This is the 4th year we have continued our tradition of sending photo Christmas cards to family and friends.  I will be sharing a digital card with all of you later this week.  I will also be sharing an easy no sew craft, for some cheesy keepsake family Christmas sweaters.  Plus, it's the big hair color reveal post.  Thank you all for your helpful advice.  You may have missed the post where I discussed my husbands desire for me to go burgundy, you can catch up here.

Read more »

16 thoughts on “Christmas Card Photo Shoot, Christmas Sweater Craft, & Hair Reveal!

  1. i think you are the female version of my husband, You love bacon and now the cheesy christmas jumpers! He has been scouring the web for some for our family so we can have a mass cheesy photo – I am showing him your post now.

  2. OMG, you weren't joking… I love your hair! And I'm also super jealous LOL!! Great minds think a like 🙂 I think we were twins in a previous life :)Nicole Craftysoccermom.blogspot.com

  3. LOVE the sweater and OMG the hair!! AWESOME!! I want to do it too! I have had a bottle of Extreme Red Highlights for a while but cannot muster up the courage (or time for that matter) to do it! Hopefully, I can get a cut today…it has been 7 months! Jenni

  4. mindie these sweaters are so cute!!Thanks for linking up to Serenity Saturday Link Party, hope to see you there again this weekNatasha xxhttp://serenityyou.blogspot.com/search/label/Serenity%20Saturday

Leave a Reply

