Merry Christmas

Cheesy Christmas Sweaters
&
Candy Cane Kisses
Your Bacon Time Mama
Sends You Holiday Wishes!
I hope all you have a blessed Christmas with family and friends. My youngest has an ear infection but is still excited about Christmas.  He is 2 1/2, and this is his first year that he is really excited about Santa coming.  Crossing my fingers that all the bad guys in town play it cool, and my hubby is with us for the holiday weekend, and not called in for duty.  I want you all to know that I appreciate each and every comment, and follower her at Bacon Time.  It’s been a great year, and I look forward to spending 2012 with you all.  I have something exciting up my sleeve for Bacon Time in the new year, so stay tuned.
Merry Christmas!

8 thoughts on “Merry Christmas

  1. I adore your blog! Your family is like my family friends! I wish you all the best in the Coming 2012 Year! May your sons be healthy and your lovely Hubby be more with family and May All Your Dreams Come True!!!

  2. Wishing you a fabulous weekend and a very Merry Christmas Mindie! May 2012 bring wonderful things for you, your family and your blog! Hugs,NicoleCrafty Soccer Mom

  3. I could tell that we’re on the same interest and obsession. Good to know someone I could share my ideas. Looking forward to know and learn some more from you. I'll be glad to share my own thoughts to you soon. Thank you for sharing such valuable articles. More power!

Leave a Reply

