Anything Goes Linky #30, Sponsoring Our Valentine Contest, & A Winner

Photobucket
First I hope you all have a safe and happy New Year’s Eve. 
Before we jump into the linky, I wanted to let everyone know that on January 16th we will be starting a Valentine contest here at Bacon Time.  There will be two winners, one Valentine craft star and one Valentine cooking star!  If you would like to sponsor the contest, and provide a prize or two for the winners please contact me at my shop Here.  There will be one month of free advertising in it for you, as well as a feature in the contest post, and a preview prize post. We already have some great prizes lined up. I hope you will all be excited to link up your Valentine themed posts for a chance to win!
Starts January 16th!

Now for our winner of the necklace, counting comments and links, there were 270 entries when the contest ended, the random winning # was 129, that means our lucky linker was …

Loopy Loop Creations! Please contact me via email mhilton05@yahoo.com to claim your prize within the next 72 hours.

Now onto the Anything Goes linky….

document.write(”);

16 thoughts on “Anything Goes Linky #30, Sponsoring Our Valentine Contest, & A Winner

  1. Hey Mindie, I just linked up, it seems like I would be a lot of fun. I am new to your blog, following via GFC, Facebook, Twitter, Pinterest, Bloglovin and I think that's it. My blog is Skylar Magazine, I would love for you to stop by and you are more than welcome to follow back.http://skylarinc.blogspot.com/Anyway, awesome blog! I'll be visiting often. Have a fabulous Friday and a wonderful fun and safe New Years Eve!Sarah

  2. Happy New Year Bacon Time! I can't wait to read your weight loss story. Why on earth would anyone wish anyone a heart attack. Weirdos.At any rate, I added my Sweet & Salty Neighbor Gifts tutorial-great for Xmas, New Years Parties, or whenever!Thanks for hosting the party! Love-Rebekah (www.potholesandpantyhose.com)

  3. Hi!! I'm new to your site and I just linked up…Thanks so much!! I am your newest Follower:) Hope you have a second to pop on by and Follow back:) Have a safe and happy New Year!www.twotinytyrants.blogspot.com

  4. Hi Mindie!Linking up a passel of my fave projects from 2011 (including an Anthro headband knock-off, a DIY Tufted ottoman, and a simple fix that my brilliant programmer hubby came up with for the GFC follower's box disappearing).Thanks for hosting.I'm your newest follower and would love to have you stop by for a visit! : )~Abbie (www.fivedaysfiveways.com)

  5. Thanks for the link up Mindie, you before and after photo's are amazing you look great! Congrats you are an inspiration.Linking up a new bloghttp://onesmartkittyaz.blogspot.com

  6. Pretty good post! I just stumbled upon your blog and wanted to say that I have really enjoyed reading your blog posts. Any way I'll be subscribing to your feed and I hope you post again soon.

Leave a Reply

