New Contact Info For Bacon Time

I have been having issues for a long time now with my yahoo email account. I have decided to keep my yahoo account, but I have updated my contact information at Bacon Time with a different email account.  If you would like to inquire about advertising, sponsoring a giveaway, or just need to ask me a question, you can email me at mindiehilton@gmail.com.
As for the cute little kitty above, I wish I could give credit for the pic to someone, but I am not sure where it came from.  A friend sent it to me back in the beginning of November.  I often have folks send me fun bacon and piggy pics and links.  This one was just too cute not to share.

5 thoughts on “New Contact Info For Bacon Time

  1. I want that outfit for my kitty! My husband has been threatening me that he's going to get me a plaque that says 'CRAZY cat lady'… I bet if he sees me dressing my kitty in this he will get me one for sure!🙂

Leave a Reply

