Jewelry I Have Been Making

Well I have made a few new items for my shop, but I have not added them to Etsy yet.  I wanted to give my Bacon Time followers first dibs, since I only made one of each item.  This necklace  is even prettier on. I wish I had a wonderful model at my beck en call for taking pics.
If you would like this Music Inspired Necklace and Earring set, please email me at mindiehilton@gmail.com.  
This one of a kind set can be yours for only $19.99, and I will include FREE SHIPPING!

Read more »

4 thoughts on “Jewelry I Have Been Making

  1. I feel your pain, mine is very low too! I have been buying way to many new materials for jewelry making. Even after the insurance on my Droid phone that Lucas broke yesterday, that Paypal will be hurting even more. 😦

Leave a Reply

