Valentine Ring Tutorial

I shared this ring earlier this week.  You can find it in my shop TLC Creations.  Today I am going to share how I made it. Here is what you need:
Wood Heart Bead
Key Charm
Ring Blank (I used a Filigree design)
Jewelers Glue
Jewelry Wire
Directions:
First using the wire attach the key to the heart.  Then using your glue attach the heart to the ring.  That’s it, now you have a lovely ring prefect for Valentine’s Day.  Of course you could wear it all year long.  I think it would make a perfect gift for those that love Alice in Wonderland too!  
I hope you will link up your Valentine inspired posts for a chance to win in our
Crafting and Cooking from the Heart Contest.
Link up your Valentine posts here for a chance to win.
Here are just a few of the prizes our two winners will receive.  More Valentine pretties from my shop.
To see where I party, check out my LINKY  LOVE page.
Happy Valentine Crafting.

15 thoughts on “Valentine Ring Tutorial

  1. Now that is clever! I like how the key charm and heart bead is combined to the ring. Okay to feature and link in an upcoming post so others can come visit?www.beadinggem.com

  2. Beautiful ring So nice to meet you and link up just found your beautiful blog so happy I did. I have enjoyed looking around and I'm now following you, wonderful to meet new friends. Hope you find a spare minute to visit me sometime follow back if you like. I’m looking forward to keeping in touch in 2012.Always Wendy

Leave a Reply

