More Jewelry I Have Been Making

With Valentine's day next month, I felt inspired to make this rose set. I went with neutral colors so it can be worn year round.  I also think the color of the grey pearls and clear glass complemented the charms.
 The materials I used were:
Tibetan Silver Rose Charms
Smokey Grey Glass Pearls
Clear Glass Beads
Silver Chain
Silver Clasp
Earring Findings
   Unfortunately I don't have enough rose charms left to make another complete set.  Before I add these pretties to my shop, I wanted to give my Bacon Time friends first dibs.

Read more »

6 thoughts on “More Jewelry I Have Been Making

  1. Those charms I ordered online on Ebay. It bums me out that I don't have a craft store (besides Walmart) in town, so most of my supplies come from different shops online. I did however find the glass beads at Walmart, and I am very pleased with them.

Leave a Reply

