Rose Ring & Shoe Clip Tutorial Plus What I Have Been Wearing



Felt roses, I have seen so many tutorials for them, and I figured I would finally make some myself. 
I found myself very inspired after seeing Inspiration By D's Felt Flower Tutorial.
You all know my addiction to jewelry making, so of course I had to use my felt roses for fashion.  I ended up making a felt rose ring and matching shoe clips.  I think they will be perfect for a hot Valentine's Day date (not that I will be going on one).  We desperately need a babysitter, but that's an entirely different topic, so lets get back to this tutorial. 

Read more »

27 thoughts on “Rose Ring & Shoe Clip Tutorial Plus What I Have Been Wearing

  1. That is so sweet I can think of a million ways to use this…….I'd love for you to share it @CountryMommaCookslink party going now……have a wonderful Sunday!

  2. Cute. Tutorials always help! We're so glad you linked up to our "Strut Your Stuff Saturday". We loved having you!! Please come back next Saturday and share more of your great recipes! -The Sisters

  3. So cute! That's one kind of felt flower I haven't tried yet…they turned out really great, and I especially like it on the boot. 🙂 Thanks for linking at Shine on Fridays!

Leave a Reply

