What I Have Been Making And Wearing (Crochet Heart and Pearl Ring)

A while back I placed an order at My Crochet Shop. When my order arrived there was a cute little crocheted heart used in the wrapping.  I held onto the heart because I knew I could use it for something.  I ended up turning it into a sweet ring that would be perfect for an affordable Valentine's Day gift.  The owner of My Crochet Shop on Etsy also has a wonderful blog.  If you would like to make yourself an interchangeable heart ring, first check out her crochet heart pattern here.  
These would  make great favors at a girly Valentine party since you could use them as the napkin holders.
Here is what you need for an Interchangeable Heart ring:

Read more »

24 thoughts on “What I Have Been Making And Wearing (Crochet Heart and Pearl Ring)

  1. That's so cute! Thanks a lot for letting me know where my heart ended up🙂 and thanks so much for blogging about it! I really appreciate it.Best wishes from Holland,Annemarie

  2. Oh that ring is so CUTE… I am like you I hold on to Cute little things knowing that one day I am sure to use it for something…🙂 Okay now I need to go and find your Valentines Linky Party.. I just finished sewing up a Project and was going to add it… Of course that is if I am not to late…🙂 Oh how is it going on the contest…??? When will you find out who won..??

  3. Um…that outfit rocks! I love it and would totally wear that…I say that as I'm sitting here in my usual sweatpants LOL!NicoleCraftysoccermom.blogspot.com

  4. Cute rings!! We love the pearl ring. So very cute! We loved having you at our "Strut Your Stuff Saturday." Come back next Saturday and share more of your great ideas! -The Sisters

Leave a Reply

