Debut of the Akorie Collection and Oh Yeah, Purple Hair!

Read more ยป

17 thoughts on “Debut of the Akorie Collection and Oh Yeah, Purple Hair!

  1. It's the hair, who knew the blonde was holding me back LOL. Just kidding, I like the blonde too, but my hubby loves the purple, and that's kind of fun ;)Thank you for you sweet comments.

  2. That's gorgeous!And the hair is cute too! ๐Ÿ™‚ I love that you change your hair color as much as I do. LOLAnd nice book choice too!

  3. Yes I like to change my look up often. I guess I get board easily. Thank you for you sweet comment. I almost rented Breaking Dawn yesterday, my hubby has not seen it yet.

  4. Oh hope you love your fedora I am sure you will rock it. I hardly wear mine, now that I see the pics I like how it looks and will wear it more. I am thinking of making some clips that I can add to it.

Leave a Reply

