Building Your Brand

Ring Miniature Floral  Art Antique BronzeRings Tea Pot  Collectible Miniatures (Your choice of color)Bobby Pins Tea Cups and Plates (Your choice of color)Ring Tea Cup Collectible Miniatures (Your choice of color)Earrings Great Pumpkin Charlie BrownEarrings Silver Starfish Your Choice of Style
Bracelet Real PearlsRing Dessert Love (your choice of flavor/color)Earrings Ice Cream Cone Cuties Pretty Please with a Cherry On Top
Today I want to talk about branding!

Read more »

15 thoughts on “Building Your Brand

  1. Mindie, thanks so much for talking about Etsy and branding. I have found this very useful. As a new business I have struggled on whether or not I should take the Etsy jump or not. While I still have not decided just yet I found your write-up very informational and helpful! Thanks! 🙂

  2. These are really great, helpful tips Mindie! I need to come up with a standard place to shoot my photos. Thanks for sharing this and for linking at Shine on Fridays!

Leave a Reply

