Different Ways to Use Crocheted Flowers & What I Wore

I recently purchased some flower garland from My Crochet Shop On Etsy.  Now I dabble in crochet, but I must admit shop owner Annemarie's work is incredible.  When I found she had some flower garland on sale, I had to snag it up.  Her regular prices are fantastic on their own, but who doesn't love a bargain. Annemarie also has several free flower patterns here.  As cute as the garland was, I knew I would be sliding the flowers off of the string to use in many other fun projects.  Here are a few of those projects I have used my new crocheted flowers in:

Read more »

17 thoughts on “Different Ways to Use Crocheted Flowers & What I Wore

  1. I need to figure out how to creat crochet flowers…I really wanna! I heard you have to start with a "glory hole" and I can't get that down! Maybe cuz the damn name is so stinkin' funny to me.

Leave a Reply

