Light S’more Summer Cocktail

I have seen a few S'more cocktail recipes around blog land and even one on Pinterest.  I wanted to try my hand at one.  Living on a budget, I wanted to keep the cost down.  I also wanted to keep it as low cal and fat as possible.  With Summer right around the corner, I decided I wanted my S'more cocktail to be cold and  refreshing.  This  cocktail recipe is super easy and delicious. My husband who is not a cocktail drinker even loved it. I hope you will enjoy it this Summer safely with family and friends.

Read more »

30 thoughts on “Light S’more Summer Cocktail

  1. An adult-version s'more! Can't beat that.Thanks for visiting me at A Season for All Things. I'm your newest follower and look forward to reading more.

  2. I'm a little blown away that Smirnoff makes a Fluffed Marshmallow Flavored Vodka… I can't image what this tastes like. I am really behind the times with cocktails… there are some really unusual liquors out there now. Thanks for sharing this on Foodie Friday.

  3. This looks so good! I never knew that there was marshmallow flavored vodka. I will have to try this! Thanks for sharing at Showcase Your Talent Thursday!

  4. Stopping by to let you know I featured your S'more Summer Cocktail! Girl this looks too good! Can't wait to try it! I would love it if you would come by and link something up again today! Kim@madeinadayhttp://madeinaday.com

Leave a Reply

