Anything Goes Linky #56

Photobucket
Please grab code from right side bar.
Hi everyone, welcome to the party! Please ignore the elephant in the room, or should I say my 10 x 10 enclosed canopy that is sitting in my small living room! They always say you should set up your craft fair booth at least once before the big show, so that’s what I did. Excuse the wrinkled table cloths, they have not been ironed yet. As you can imagine, I have been really busy this week preparing for my big 4th of July craft fair.  Yes I will be working on the 4th but I get to take down my booth at 3:00 PM, so I will still be able to enjoy some festivities with my family. I will share my booth, and tips I have picked up for vendors, in more detail after the 4th of July, but for now lets just party like it’s 1999!

document.write(”);

22 thoughts on “Anything Goes Linky #56

  1. Good morning and thanks for hosting the party. I have a tutorial on how to Freeze Beans (#116) and why you should avoid canned beans which are lined with BPA. They're easy to prepare beforehand and freeze for later use. Plus, they're cheap! Have a great day!Rebekah-www.potholesandpantyhose.com

  2. Holy crap! You actually set it up! I wouldn't have…I'd be the one running around like a chicken with her head cut off on fair day!

Leave a Reply

