Fantastic Features

Fantastic Feature #1 What I am Craving!
It’s that time of the week when I share some of my favorite Links from last weeks linky party.  First up, is Mom On Timeout’s Chocolate Zucchini Cake
Fantastic Feature #2 What I Want To Make!
My boys would go nuts for these driftwood boats shared by Alderberry Hill. 
Fantastic Feature #3 What I Want To Wear!
Peaches and Bees made these flower hair accessories that are so darling.  I am imagining them in orange as little  pumpkin hair clips in the Fall. I love to wear Fall accessories, don’t you?

Photobucket
Thanks to everyone that linked up last week. Hope to see you all again this Friday for another great party.

8 thoughts on “Fantastic Features

  1. Thank you so much for featuring my flower accessories, Mindie!When I made large flower with red fabric and yellow thread wrapped around, it did look like a pumpkin🙂 Have a great day!

Leave a Reply

