Raking In The Cash Giveaway Sign Ups

I am participating in Giveaway Promotes’s next big cash giveaway event. I am proud to say I came up with the name. “Raking in the Cash” sounds like a lot more fun then raking in the leaves. You can sign up until September 22, 2012. It is only $5 per a link. The grand prize will be Paypal cash up to $500! 

One thought on “Raking In The Cash Giveaway Sign Ups

  1. Can i PLEASE ask u to follow my blog. I am dreaming of having more than 19 followers. I wold really appreciate it xxxhttp://babyemilycloset.blogspot.co.uk/

Leave a Reply

