Firmoo Designer Glasses Giveaway 25 Winners

You might remember my Firmoo eye glass review post I shared earlier this year. I really love my designer prescription glasses from Firmoo. Firmoo asked if I would host a giveaway for them. They want me to giveaway 25 $20 vouchers to Firmoo. That means 25 people will win! Firmoo eye wear is really affordable. I think you will be surprised by how many lovely frames they have to choose from for under $20. If you would like a chance to win, please enter using the Rafflecopter form below. This giveaway is open world wide.

a Rafflecopter giveaway

19 thoughts on “Firmoo Designer Glasses Giveaway 25 Winners

Leave a Reply

