Mrs. Smith’s Signature Deep Dish Pies and $50 Gift Card Giveaway

This is a Sponsored post written by me on behalf of Mrs. Smith’s for SocialSpark. All opinions are 100% mine.

 

MrsSmith.jpg

We always serve pie over the holidays. On Thanksgiving we have to serve pumpkin pie. On Christmas, Dutch Apple Pie is my families favorite. Mrs. Smith’s Signature Deep Dish pies are just as delicious as homemade pies. They have four new different tasty varieties of pie, that you can find at a retailer near you, including Walmart Supercenters nationwide. The Signature Deep Dish Dutch Apple with Caramel Sauce is my families favorite. What pie do you think your family would love best?  Besides the Apple, they have a Signature Deep Dish Cherry Pie with Butter Fudge Sauce, Signature Deep Dish Peach Pie with Cream Cheese Icing , and a Signature Deep Dish Pumpkin Pie with Cream Cheese Icing! I don’t know about you, but I am drooling over here. I love that these new pies are so unique and easy to customize with sauce or icing.  What I love even more is having free time out of my kitchen to enjoy playing with my boys. Christmas especially can be such a busy day, I love to have an easy dessert like Mrs. Smith’s Signature Deep Dish pies up my sleeve, and in my freezer. These pies taste just as good as any I could make from scratch.

Giveaway!

For a chance to win a $50 Williams-Sonoma gift card, and coupon for one FREE Mrs. Smith’s Signature Deep Dish pie, please leave a comment on this blog post letting me know what Signature pie you would like to try first, and what you would purchase with your gift card. Please include your email address in comment too.    For a second entry you may follow Mrs. Smith’s Pies on Pinterest, and leave a comment below letting me know that you do. For a third entry you may follow Mrs. Smith’s Pie on Facebook, and leave a comment below letting me know that you do.   You may purchase these new signature pies at any of these retailers.

Giveaway is open worldwide, and will run for five days. A winner will be contacted via email within 24 hours of giveaway ending. 

Happy Holidays!

50 thoughts on “Mrs. Smith’s Signature Deep Dish Pies and $50 Gift Card Giveaway

  1. I'd like to try Signature Deep Dish Pumpkin Pie with Cream Cheese Icing. Le Creuset Heritage Stoneware Square Dish would be great to get.tcarolinep at gmail dot com

  2. I'd try the Signature Deep Dish Pumpkin Pie with Cream Cheese Icing. Also, need some kitchen wares since we just moved cross country and couldn't bring very much.michelletucker at baconnation dot net

Leave a Reply

