Easy Rainbow Chip Cake 1 Bowl 1 Pan 1 Measuring Cup 1 Spoon

I have seen lots of beautiful  rainbow cakes around blog land. The one thing I have noticed is they all seem to   dirty lots of dishes. With St. Patrick's Day around the corner, I thought it would be a great time to make one, but keep clean up simple. Being a full time working mom, I don't have a lot of free time on my hands. I did not want the typical rainbow cake clean up of 6 baking pans and 6 bowls. One bundt pan gave me the perfect arch for a lovely rainbow. I honestly only used 1 mixing bowl, 1 baking pan, 1 measuring cup, and 1 spoon  to prepare this easy cake.

Read more »

2 thoughts on “Easy Rainbow Chip Cake 1 Bowl 1 Pan 1 Measuring Cup 1 Spoon

Leave a Reply

