Pillsbury Whole Grain Pizza

What always puts a smile on my kids faces…pizza, pizza, and more pizza!

My boys absolutely love pizza. I love it too, however I often feel guilty after eating it. Now I don’t have to feel guilty about serving pizza. Pillsbury has a new Artisan Pizza Crust that is actually whole grain! Simply add your favorite veggies, maybe some grilled chicken breast, and reduced fat shredded cheese, for a light, easy, nutritious family meal. Pillsbury through MyBlog Spark sent the lovely gift pack pictured above to my family,  and have generously offered to send one to my mom and pop soon too! I know they will enjoy it as much as my family will. 
You can find several great pizza recipes on my blog or head to Pillsbury.com for more fabulous ideas. With 16 grams of whole grains per a serving what are you waiting for? You can find this wonderful NEW product
in your local grocery store, in the refrigerated section.

Disclosure:  The product, gift pack, information, and additional sample have been provided by Pillsbury through MyBlogSpark.

2 thoughts on “Pillsbury Whole Grain Pizza

Leave a comment