Anything Goes Linky # 94 and I Need Your Vote In The Pillsbury 1 Million Dollar Bake-Off

Here is a peak at the highly coveted 46th Pillsbury Bake-Off apron! Since Pillsbury chose me to be 1 of 60 semifinalists in the Doable Dinners category, they sent me an apron! The question remains, will I have the opportunity to wear it to the live Bake-Off, to be held in Vegas this coming November. With your VOTE I will have a great chance at making it to the Bake-Off, and making a dream come true. Want to see me rock that apron, I sure do. Big bacon hugs to those that have already voted, and thanks in advance to those that will do so today. 
Bacon Asian Orange Chicken Pizza
Mindie Hilton
Susanville, Ca


Now lets get this party started!

Photobucket
Grab code from right side bar please.
document.write(”);

14 thoughts on “Anything Goes Linky # 94 and I Need Your Vote In The Pillsbury 1 Million Dollar Bake-Off

Leave a comment